IN THE BEST HANDS. PROFESSIONAL CONSULTING AND SERVICES.

We are at your side. From initial contact. Through ordering process. To delivery. And beyond. After your purchase we are there for you. Our consultants and field technicians are there to support you every step of the way.

Inspiring.

With products. And service.

Experience. Passion. And joy in what we do. That is what distinguishes our employees. It is this combination you feel when first getting in contact with us. It excites you. Because our service does not end with your order. It continues. Until you hold the product in your hands. And beyond. Until you are delighted. 

PROFESSIONAL CONSULTING & SERVICES.

To fulfil your needs.

Experienced Marbach consultants advise you from the start. What are your requirements? How can the package layout be implemented in the best way? Which tool package makes the most sense? Which technique do we recommend? In this way you will have the peace of mind ordering the tool that best fits your needs. For results that not only convince your customers. But delight them.

 

marbach-after-Sales-Service.

COMPETENT AND Fast.

And we don't stop there. We are there for you after you have placed the order. You will be supported by our exclusive Marbach network. Throughout the entire ordering process and beyond. Our skilled service technicians will assist you. On site. Worldwide. Because it is important to them that you are in expert hands. Prompt and proficient.

contact

division paperboard

Bernhard Reisser

Sales Director International

Phone +49 7131-918-191

Mobile +49 170-9180-291

bernhard.reisser@marbach.com

division corrugated board & technical cutting-dies + labels

Silvio Gruber

Sales Director DACH

Phone +49 7131 918-214

Mobile +49 170 9180 214

silvio.gruber@marbach.com

division Thermoforming

Hubert Kittelmann

Vice President Sales

Phone +49 7131 918-222

Mobile +49 170 9180 222

hubert.kittelmann@marbach.com

division Automation & Services

Samuel Vial

Head of Sales Automation & Service

Phone +49 7131 918-188

Mobile +49 170 9180 288

samuel.vial@marbach.com

division trade

Marco Kraiss

Director of Trade & Logistics

Phone +49 7131 918-111

Mobile +49 170 9180 205

trade@marbach.com

division paperboard

Jan Brunner

Business Development Director

Phone +49 7131 918-388

Mobile +49 170 9180 235

jan.brunner@marbach.com

division press

Tina Dost

Marketing Manager

Phone +49 7131 918-204

marketing@marbach.com

division Purchasing

Michael Fink

Purchasing Manager

Phone +49 7131 918-165

michael.fink@marbach.com

TERMS AND CONDITIONS. CERTIFICATES. CUSTOMER INFORMATION.

Find here our terms and conditions, incoterms, terms of assembly and repair, customer information, DIN ISO 9001 certificate & Principles of Purchasing.